sherif user group committee

Committee members are nominated to represent the sherif user group at strategic meetings of the service providers.


Members of the Committee

Chair: Elizabeth McHugh

Secretary: Jane Cooke

Treasurer: Adam Edwards

Other committee members

Elaine Mulholland (Vice-Chair)

Fiona Bowtell

Yvonne Cotton

Klara Finnimore

Amanda Parker

John Taylor

Nicola Tricker

Michelle Walker